Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy A Kopec

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy A Kopec

4.7 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniyor Khaitmatov

Daniyor Khaitmatov

December 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible service"
Profile photo of Cassandra Gorsop

Cassandra Gorsop

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of Mike Wicobroda

Mike Wicobroda

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had this insurance company as my vehicle insurance since 2015 and have not went to anybody else Amy and Margie are two of the best in the industry would recommend them in a heartbeat"
Profile photo of Bryan Galus

Bryan Galus

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy has been my State Farm agent for almost 15 years now since I first graduated from college. I have nothing but positive things to say about her and her staff - they are all very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Shoun Kerbaugh

Shoun Kerbaugh

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy is so very helpful and thorough. She put together a wonderful home-auto-liability package for me and has been super."
Profile photo of Donald Cassidy

Donald Cassidy

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff!!!!😀"
Profile photo of Rae Koval

Rae Koval

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are so helpful and amazing!"
Profile photo of sharon

sharon

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy is an awesome agent, so helpful. Everyone in the office is just great"
Profile photo of Mohamed Metwalli

Mohamed Metwalli

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good customer service, Amy spends the time to get you the best coverage at the best rate, Well recomended."