Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy A Kopec

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy A Kopec

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Szablewski

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 30 years and since moving to Amy's office I have had nothing but a great experience. Amy and Margie are the best. So knowledgeable and so helpful! Thank you ladies!!"

Daniyor Khaitmatov

December 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible service"

Cassandra Gorsop

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent!"

Mike Wicobroda

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had this insurance company as my vehicle insurance since 2015 and have not went to anybody else Amy and Margie are two of the best in the industry would recommend them in a heartbeat"

Bryan Galus

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy has been my State Farm agent for almost 15 years now since I first graduated from college. I have nothing but positive things to say about her and her staff - they are all very responsive and helpful!"

Shoun Kerbaugh

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy is so very helpful and thorough. She put together a wonderful home-auto-liability package for me and has been super."

Donald Cassidy

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff!!!!😀"

Rae Koval

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are so helpful and amazing!"

sharon

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy is an awesome agent, so helpful. Everyone in the office is just great"

Mohamed Metwalli

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good customer service, Amy spends the time to get you the best coverage at the best rate, Well recomended."