Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy A Kopec

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy A Kopec

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karla McGill

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are kind, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. She is dependable and will make sure that you understand your policies, their benefits, etc. She also makes sure you understand all options available to you even as new options originate. If you want an agency that has your back like family, Amy's the agent for you."

Dana Phillips

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Amy Kopec for a very long time!!!! Possibly 20 years?!! Amy has always been genuine, kind, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and very helpful regarding all of my insurance needs. She has also been incredibly patient in the way of helping me understand my policies. Very sincere and an amazing personality!!"

Suzanne Roth

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are friendly, exceptionally responsive, and very helpful. I've kept my insurance with her agency for years, even after insuring new cars and comparing rates. She is always willing to help me find ways to keep my rates low and affordable."

Russ Grunebach

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Amy Kopec and her Agency my entire adult life (and I'm 59 years old!). They have always provided fast and courteous service, expert advice and of course are backed by State Farm so never a worry when misfortune strikes. Like a good neighbor, Amy is there!"

Melissa Szablewski

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 30 years and since moving to Amy's office I have had nothing but a great experience. Amy and Margie are the best. So knowledgeable and so helpful! Thank you ladies!!"

Daniyor Khaitmatov

December 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible service"

Cassandra Gorsop

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent!"

Mike Wicobroda

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had this insurance company as my vehicle insurance since 2015 and have not went to anybody else Amy and Margie are two of the best in the industry would recommend them in a heartbeat"

Bryan Galus

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy has been my State Farm agent for almost 15 years now since I first graduated from college. I have nothing but positive things to say about her and her staff - they are all very responsive and helpful!"

Shoun Kerbaugh

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy is so very helpful and thorough. She put together a wonderful home-auto-liability package for me and has been super."

Donald Cassidy

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff!!!!😀"

Rae Koval

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are so helpful and amazing!"

sharon

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy is an awesome agent, so helpful. Everyone in the office is just great"

Mohamed Metwalli

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good customer service, Amy spends the time to get you the best coverage at the best rate, Well recomended."